Found another feather 

It’s a white feather. How amazing! 

I found it on the ground at work.  I opened and was the first one there, so no one was inside the main room before me.  The unusual signs and the objects from the divine are so intriguing, and they have specific meanings for me that I intuitively understand, either when I come  across it, or when the realization of the meaning finally hits me like lightning!  

I enjoy these moments, and I welcome this benevolent connection with my angels! 

One thought on “Found another feather 

Leave a Reply

