Numerology for the NEW Age

If there’s anything else more stimulating and exciting to read than celebrity trash talk and their alleged scandals,  for me it’s -something far more worthwhile – I find studying numbers super provoking and the more I practice digging deep within the symbology the more I  can interpret the meaning of the patterns and the distinct similarities. There are so many patterns I know and have yet to know, it always makes sense to me at this point in time.   This book has extremely helped me on my quest for uncovering more than just the basics of numerology .  This book is challenging and so utterly frustrating ! But that’s how I know it’s meant for my life path: which is #1! Once I initiate the quest I seek, I find it! I am empowered with divine will and unstoppable,   I won’t quit until I conquer!
U

Leave a Reply

